Calendar of Events

Event Date
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Playschool GM @ 7:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 2019 to Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Staggered Entry (4 year-old's)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 to Thursday, September 12, 2019 Staggered Entry (3 year-old's)
Friday, September 13, 2019 First Full Day of Classes (4 year-old's)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 First Full Day of Classes (3 year-old's)
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Fall Walk (3 year-old's)
Friday, October 4, 2019 Fall Walk (4 year-old's)
Monday, October 14, 2019 Thanksgiving (No Classes)
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Halloween Party (4 year-old's)
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Halloween Party (3 year-old's)
Monday, November 4, 2019 Picture Day (4 year-old's)
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Picture Day (3 year-old's)
Monday, November 11, 2019 to Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Fall Break (No Classes)
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Vision Screening (4 year-old's)
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Vision Screening (3 year-old's)
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Christmas Concert (3 year-old's)
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Christmas Concert (4 year-old's)
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Christmas Party (3 year-old's)
Friday, December 20, 2019 Christmas Party (4 year-old's)
Monday, December 23, 2019 to Friday, January 3, 2020 Winter Break (No Classes)
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Pajama Party (4 year-old's)
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Pajama Party (3 year-old's)
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 DROP-IN OPEN HOUSE (6:00 - 7:30PM)
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Pool Party (3 year-old's)
Friday, January 31, 2020 Pool Party (4 year-old's)
Friday, January 31, 2020 CURRENT MEMBER AND ALUMNI REGISTRATION
Saturday, February 1, 2020 GENERAL PUBLIC REGISTRATION
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Valentine's Day Party (3 year-old's)
Friday, February 14, 2020 Valentine's Day Party (4 year-old's)
Monday, February 17, 2020 Family Day (No Classes)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Gymnastics Field Trip (3 year-old's)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Gymnastics Field Trip (4 year-old's)
Thursday, February 27, 2020 to Friday, February 28, 2020 Teacher Convention (No Classes)
Monday, March 16, 2020 Dad's Night (4AM Class - Click for Details)
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Dad's Night (3AM Class - Click for Details)
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Dad's Night (4PM Class - Click for Details)
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Dad's Night (3PM Class - Click for Details)
Monday, March 23, 2020 to Friday, March 27, 2020 Spring Break (No Classes)
Monday, April 6, 2020 **PLAYSCHOOL AGM @7:00PM**
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Easter Party (4 year-old's)
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Easter Party (3 year-old's)
Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday (No Classes)
Monday, April 13, 2020 Easter Monday (No Classes)
Monday, May 4, 2020 Safety City Field Trip (4 year-old's)
Thursday, May 7, 2020 Mother's Day Tea (3 year-old's)
Friday, May 8, 2020 Mother's Day Tea (4 year-old's)
Thursday, May 14, 2020 Devonian Gardens Field Trip (3 year-old's)
Friday, May 15, 2020 Devonian Gardens Field Trip (4 year-old's)
Monday, May 18, 2020 Victoria Day (No Classes)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Unbirthday Party (3 year-old's)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Unbirthday Party (4 year-old's)
Thursday, May 21, 2020 Last Day of School (3 year-old's)
Friday, May 22, 2020 Last Day of School (4 year-old's)